Mind Control 4-Pack Vol. 2

by Krissy Cox

This bundle includes the next four books in the Mind Control Series:

  • Taken by the Great Dane - Mind Control #5
  • Fucked by a Bloom of Jellyfish - Mind Control #6
  • Daddy's Robot - Mind Control #7
  • Bred by the Lizard Man - Mind Control #8

About the Author

Hi guys,

Thanks for checking out my page. I've been writing erotica for a few years now, mostly for fun, but I'm devoting more time towards increasing my catalog with more kinky stories. So make sure to check out this page often, because I'm constantly updating it with new smut! You can always join my personal newsletter and stay up-to-date on new releases and get special discounts.

Join our Mailing List and instantly get a free bundle that’s not available anywhere else!